Misc. Resources / Montessori Thoughts

Elementary Albums By Elizabeth Papandrea

If you have been thinking about purchasing a set of elementary-level Montessori albums, there is a digital set written by AMI trainee Elizabeth Papandrea.  It is available for purchase and on-sale for $80.   (Regular price is $100).  Volumes include:

Mathematics 1 & 2
Language
Geography
Geometry
Biology
History
Music
Theory

I haven’t seen these myself, but I thought I’d pass along the information.  Do you have these albums?  What do you think?  If you are interested in viewing the table of contents (like I have) or have any questions, send an email to Elizabeth at:

elizabethpapandrea@yahoo.com

Tell her I sent ya!

12 thoughts on “Elementary Albums By Elizabeth Papandrea

    • I’m glad you like them! Thanks for stopping by. I clicked on your FB page – what beautiful creations! I would love some tutoring. 😉

      • I’d love to get these elementary albums from Elizabeth , how can i do so? urgently needed. Thanks

      • Hi, Michelle – Elizabeth doesn’t have a website, so you have to contact her directly (at the address in the post.) Let me know what you think of the albums!

    • We ended up sending our daughter to Montessori School instead of homeschooling and didn’t use them. If anyone wants to buy these for what I paid for them ($80), please contact me.

      • Hi Terry-Anne,

        Have you sold these yet? If not, I would be interested. Can you email me directly and let me know where you are located?

        Thanks,
        Nicole

  1. I’ve emailed her before, but didnt get any response. I even requested sanple pages to see how detailed the album is. Thanks. I just emailed again.

    • Hi, Michelle, if you are looking for elementary albums, also check out Keys of the Universe.com. I have her theory album, it’s great.

Leave a Reply

